Councilmembers

Print

Regular Meetings:
Second and Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
2:30 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., Council Chambers
Broadcast Live on Community Television Comcast Cable 25

 Cynthia Mathews   Mayor Cynthia Mathews
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5027 City Hall
Email:  cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2016

 Cynthia Chase Vice Mayor Cynthia Chase
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: cchase@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2018
     
 Micah Posner

Micah Posner
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5028 City Hall
Email:  mposner@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2016



 Councilmember David Terrazas Photo

David Terrazas
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email:  dterrazas@cityofsantacruz.com
Term Expires:  December 2018

 Pamela Comstock   Pamela Comstock
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5024 City Hall
Email:  pcomstock@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2016
     
 Don Lanecrop  

Don Lane
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5022 City Hall
Email:  dlane@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2016

     
Richelle Noroyan        

Richelle Noroyan
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5025 City Hall
Email: rnoroyan@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2018