Councilmembers

Print

Regular Meetings:
Second and Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
2:30 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., Council Chambers
Broadcast Live on Community Television Comcast Cable 25

 Mayor Robinson    Mayor Lynn Robinson
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: lrobinson@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires: November 2014


Councilmember Hilary Bryant Photo

Hilary Bryant
809 Center Street., Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5026 City Hall
Email: hbryant@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires: November 2014



 Pamela Comstock

Pamela Comstock
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: pcomstock@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires: November 2016

 

 
 Don Lane

Vice Mayor Don Lane
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5022 City Hall
Email: dlane@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires: November 2016

 
 Cynthia Mathews

Cynthia Mathews
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires: November 2016

 


 Micah Posner

Micah Posner
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5028 City Hall
Email: mposner@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires: November 2016



 Councilmember David Terrazas Photo

David Terrazas
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: dterrazas@cityofsantacruz.com
Term Expires: November 2014

 

Martín Bernal, City Manager
Tina Shull, Assistant City Manager