Councilmembers

Print

Regular Meetings:
Second and Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
2:30 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., Council Chambers
Broadcast Live on Community Television Comcast Cable 25

 Cynthia Chase   Mayor Cynthia Chase
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: cchase@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2018

 Councilmember David Terrazas Photo Vice Mayor David Terrazas
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email:  dterrazas@cityofsantacruz.com
Term Expires:  December 2018
     
 

Sandy Brown
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5028 City Hall
Email:  sbrown@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2020



 

Chris Krohn
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5022 City Hall
Email: ckrohn@cityofsantacruz.com
Term Expires:  December 2020

 Cynthia Mathews   Cynthia Mathews
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5027 City Hall
(831) 423-8977 Residence
Email:  cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2020
     
 Richelle Noroyan  

Richelle Noroyan
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5025 City Hall
Email: rnoroyan@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2018

     
        

Martine Watkins
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5024 City Hall
Email: mwatkins@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2020