Media Release Log

Print

Santa Cruz Police Department Media Release Log The information contained on the Media Release Log is captured from reports entered into our computerized records management system. The intent of this log is to inform the news media of crime activity occurring within our jurisdiction. Non-newsworthy or confidential information governed by law will not be included.   Effective 07/20/10:  Report parameters have changed.  Logs previously listed crimes reported within the previous 24-hour period.  Logs now list crime reports approved within the previous 24-hour period. Media Release Logs posted here will remain for thirty days before removal.                        

 

Date Posted
Thursday 05/28/15 
Wednesday 05/27/15
Tuesday 05/26/15
Monday 05/25/15 
Sunday 05/24/15
Saturday 05/23/15
Friday 05/22/15 
Thursday  05/21/15 
Wednesday 05/20/15
Tuesday 05/19/15
Monday 05/18/15 
Sunday 05/17/15
Saturday 05/16/15
Friday 05/15/15
Thursday  05/14/15 
Wednesday  05/13/15 
Tuesday 05/12/15
Monday 05/11/15
Sunday 05/10/15
Saturday 05/09/15
Friday  05/08/15 
Thursday  05/07/15 
Wednesday  05/06/15 
Tuesday  05/05/15 
Monday 05/04/15 
Sunday  05/03/15 
Saturday  05/02/15 
Friday 05/01/15
Thursday 04/30/15
Wednesday 04/29/15

D

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.