Media Release Log

Print

Santa Cruz Police Department Media Release Log The information contained on the Media Release Log is captured from reports entered into our computerized records management system. The intent of this log is to inform the news media of crime activity occurring within our jurisdiction. Non-newsworthy or confidential information governed by law will not be included.   Effective 07/20/10:  Report parameters have changed.  Logs previously listed crimes reported within the previous 24-hour period.  Logs now list crime reports approved within the previous 24-hour period. Media Release Logs posted here will remain for thirty days before removal.                        

 

Date Posted
Thursday 03/05/15
Wednesday 03/04/15
Tuesday  03/03/15 
Monday 03/02/15
Sunday 03/01/15
Saturday 02/28/15
Friday 02/27/15
Thursday 02/26/15
Wednesday 02/25/15
Tuesday 02/24/15
Monday 02/23/15
Sunday 02/22/15
Saturday 02/21/15
Friday 02/20/15
Thursday 02/19/15 
Wednesday 02/18/15
Tuesday 02/17/15
Monday 02/16/15
Sunday 02/15/15
Saturday 02/14/15
Friday 02/13/15
Thursday 02/12/15
Wednesday 02/11/15
Tuesday 02/10/15
Monday 02/09/15
Sunday 02/08/15
Saturday 02/07/15
Friday 02/06/15
Thursday 02/05/15
Wednesday 02/04/15
Tuesday 02/03/15
Monday 02/02/15

D

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.