Councilmembers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Regular Meetings:
Second and Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
2:30 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., Council Chambers
Broadcast Live on Community Television Comcast Cable 25

 Martine Watkins   Mayor Martine Watkins
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5024 City Hall
Email: mwatkins@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2020

 

Vice Mayor Justin Cummings 
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email:  jcummings@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2022

     
 Sandy Brown

Sandy Brown 
809 Center Street, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
(831) 420-5028 City Hall 
Email:  sbrown@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2020



 

 

Drew Glover
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: dglover@cityofsantacruz.com  
Current Term Expires:  December 2022
Chris Krohn 2016   Chris Krohn
809 Center Street, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
(831) 420-5022 City Hall 
Email: ckrohn@cityofsantacruz.com
Term Expires:  December 2020
     
Cynthia Mathews 2017  

Cynthia Mathews
809 Center Street, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
(831) 420-5027 City Hall
(831) 423-8977 Residence
Email:  cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2020

     
    

Donna Meyers
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email:  dmeyers@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2022