Blogger Icon Facebook-icon-SCPD Twitter-icon-SCPD Nixle icon Pinterest_Icon Instagram_Icon

Santa Cruz Police Department Media Release Log The information contained on the Media Release Log is captured from reports entered into our computerized records management system. The intent of this log is to inform the news media of crime activity occurring within our jurisdiction. Non-newsworthy or confidential information governed by law will not be included.   Effective 07/20/10:  Report parameters have changed.  Logs previously listed crimes reported within the previous 24-hour period.  Logs now list crime reports approved within the previous 24-hour period. Media Release Logs posted here will remain for thirty days before removal.                        



 

Date Posted
Tuesday 11/12/19
Monday  11/11/19
Sunday  11/10/19
Saturday 11/9/19
Friday  11/8/19 
Thursday 11/7/19
Wednesday 11/6/19 
Tuesday  11/5/19 
Monday 11/4/19
Sunday 11/3/19
Saturday  11/2/19
Friday  11/1/19 
Thursday  10/31/19 
Wednesday  10/30/19 
Tuesday  10/29/19
Monday  10/28/19
Sunday 10/27/19
Saturday  10/26/19
Friday  10/25/19
Thursday  10/24/19
Wednesday 10/23/19
Tuesday  10/22/19 
Monday  10/21/19
Sunday 10/20/19 
Saturday  10/19/19 
Friday  10/18/19 
Thursday 10/17/19 
Wednesday  10/16/19 
Tuesday  10/15/19 
Monday 10/14/19

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer