Skip to page body Home About Us What's New City Government Departments Living Visiting Doing Business I Want To...

03/01/14            Santa Cruz Police Department Media Release Log

The information contained on the Media Release Log is captured from reports entered into our computerized records management system. The intent of this log is to inform the news media of crime activity occurring within our jurisdiction. Non-newsworthy or confidential information governed by law will not be included.  

Effective 07/20/10:  Report parameters have changed.  Logs previously listed crimes reported within the previous 24-hour period.  Logs now list crime reports approved within the previous 24-hour period.

Media Release Logs posted here will remain for thirty days before removal.

Thursday 04/17/14
Wednesday 04/16/14
Tuesday 04/15/14
Monday 04/14/14
Sunday 04/13/14
Saturday 04/12/14
Friday 04/11/14
Thursday 04/10/14
Wednesday 04/09/14
Tuesday 04/08/14
Monday 04/07/14
Sunday 04/06/14
Saturday 04/05/14
Friday 04/04/14
Thursday 04/03/14
Wednesday 04/02/14
Tuesday 04/01/14
Monday 03/31/14
Sunday 03/30/14
Saturday 03/29/14
Friday 03/28/14
Thursday 03/27/14
Wednesday 03/26/14
Tuesday 03/25/14
Monday 03/24/14
Sunday 03/23/14
Saturday 03/22/14
Friday 03/21/14
Thursday 03/20/14
Wednesday 03/19/14
Tuesday 03/18/14
Monday 03/17/14
Sunday 03/16/14
Saturday 03/15/14
Friday 03/14/14

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 4/17/2014 6:38:28 AM