Show/Hide

COVID-19 UPDATE | The City is coordinating closely with our public health officials at the Santa Cruz County Health Department to prevent the further spread COVID-19. In an effort to protect you and our community, changes and measures have been adopted in daily operations and activities. For further details please click here for the City’s Response to COVID-19

Councilmembers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Regular Meetings:
Second and Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
2:30 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., Council Chambers
Broadcast Live on Community Television Comcast Cable 25

Justin Cummings


 

 

Mayor Justin Cummings
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email:  jcummings@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2022


 Donna Meyers

Vice Mayor Donna Meyers
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email:  dmeyers@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2022

     
 

Katherine Beiers
809 Center Street, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
(831) 420-5020 City Hall 
Email: kbeiers@cityofsantacruz.com
Term Expires:  December 2020



Sandy Brown

Sandy Brown 
809 Center Street, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
(831) 420-5028 City Hall 
Email:  sbrown@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2020


 

Renee Golder
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
Email: rgolder@cityofsantacruz.com  
Current Term Expires:  December 2022

     
Cynthia Mathews 2017  

Cynthia Mathews
809 Center Street, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
(831) 420-5027 City Hall
(831) 423-8977 Residence
Email:  cmathews@cityofsantacruz.com 
Current Term Expires:  December 2020

     

Martine Watkins

 

Martine Watkins
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 420-5024 City Hall
Email: mwatkins@cityofsantacruz.com
Current Term Expires:  December 2020