COVID-19 UPDATE | The City is coordinating closely with our public health officials at the Santa Cruz County Health Department to prevent the further spread COVID-19. In an effort to protect you and our community, changes and measures have been adopted in daily operations and activities. For further details please click here for the City’s Response to COVID-19

Vice Mayor Donna Meyers

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Donna Meyers
(831) 420-5020 City Hall 
809 CenterStreet, Room 10 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 
Elected to Current Term:  November 2018
Current Term Expires:  December 2022

City Council Ad Hoc Committees:
Health in All Policies Subcommittee
Downtown Library Subcommittee
Affordable Housing

External Governmental Agencies/Intergovernmental
Coordinating Committees:
City-Santa Cruz City Schools Committee
Library Financing Authority (alternate)
Homelessness 2x2 Committee
Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District Board

External Community Organizations:
Cowell Working Group
Downtown Management Corporation