COVID-19 UPDATE | The City is coordinating closely with our public health officials at the Santa Cruz County Health Department to prevent the further spread COVID-19. In an effort to protect you and our community, changes and measures have been adopted in daily operations and activities. For further details please click here for the City’s Response to COVID-19

Mayor Justin Cummings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
  Justin Cummings
(831) 420-5020 City Hall
809 Center Street, Room 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Elected to Current Term:  November 2018
Term Expires:  December 2022

City Council Ad Hoc Committees:
Rental Data
Downtown Library Subcommittee
Revenue Subcommittee
Affordable Housing

External Governmental Agencies/Intergovernmental
Coordinating Committees:
Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments
City-Santa Cruz City Schools Committee
City Select Committee
Homelessness 2x2 Committee
Local Agency Formation Commission (Santa Cruz
  holds the seat through May 2022.)
Monterey Bay Community Power Policy Board
Measure U Implementation Working Group

External Community Organizations:
Climate Action Task Force
Santa Cruz Community Farmers' Market (alternate)